My First Post

Hello everyone, this is my first post.

Here, I will discuss some of my good and bad programming experiences. This will help you all to learn new tips and tricks.

A brief introduction about me:-

I’m Abhinav, currently pursuing my Under-graduation in Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), one of the premier institute of the country. I’m very much interested in Open Source Software and has been learning and creating some of them for many years. Moreover, if you want, you can go through my git repositories at

https://github.com/abhijangda

Thank You 🙂

Leave a Reply

