GSoC 2013 Progress Report 12 Aug – 18 Aug

In Last Week, I have accomplished some important things. Whatever I said in my last report I implemented them all. Here’s what I did:
ScreenManager: There is now support for ScreenManager and Screen in Kivy Designer. User can easily add/delete Screen to ScreenManager, change Screen’s contents.
WidgetTree supports Drag-n-Drop fully now. User can drag a tree node from one place to another, or can drag a new widget into the WidgetTree and any other operation which could be accomplished by Playground. This gives user a big flexibility.

Moreover, I also fixed some bugs and some code improvements.
Now, I will be working on improving Sandbox. It is a difficult one, but I hope to complete it within 1.5 weeks.
Cheers 😀

Leave a Reply

