GSoC 2013 Progress Report 9 September – 15 September

So, finally soft pencils down date has approached. But I am glad to announce that I have completed the main coding of Kivy Designer. All features have been added. Last week I added Python Shell. There is now an Interactive Python Shell inside Kivy Designer. I also added Context Menu to Kivy Designer. Now, drop downs for File, View, Run etc. are ContextMenu. I also corrected and detected many bugs last week. With this my main coding of Kivy Designer is completed. What I need to do now is only testing, documentation of code (which is nearly completed 😉 ) and help for Kivy Designer. Not too much work for one week :D.

Thank You.

One thought on “GSoC 2013 Progress Report 9 September – 15 September

Leave a Reply

